By | November 8, 2019
T10 League Opening Ceremony Live Streaming

T10 League 2020 Schedule PDF, Fixtures, Time Table: The T10 League 2019 which is also called the Abu Dhabi T10 League is going to start in a few days and a lot of information about it is revealed already. The revelation of this information is what stirred the internet and a lot of articles have been written about a lot of things related to this particular tournament. This website also has a lot of search articles including the details about broadcasting TV channels and so on. It is true that a person visiting this website should know about the privacy policies of this website which is definitely something unignorable. Undoubtedly, we care about the relationship we and the viewers have which is the reason why this article is dedicated to the whole privacy policy spectrum.

Here’s the Official Teams of Abu Dhabi T10 League 2020

T10 League Group A Teams

  • Bangla Tigers
  • Deccan Gladiators
  • Delhi Bulls [Eoin Morgan (Captain]
  • Karnataka Tuskers

T10 League Group B Teams

  • Northern Warriors
  • Qalandars [Shahid Afridi (Captain)]
  • Maratha Arabians
  • Team Abu Dhabi

t10 league live streaming

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2020 Full Schedule

Day & Date Day Match 1 Day Match 2 Day Match 3
Fri, 15 Nov. Matches Maratha Arabians v Northern Warriors (4.30 pm) Deccan Gladiators v Delhi Bulls (6.45 pm) Team 8 v Qalandars (9 pm)
Sat, 16th Nov. Matches Bangla Tigers v Karnataka Tuskers (3.30 pm) Team 8 v Marathan Arabians (5.45 pm) Northern Warriors v Qalandars (8 pm)
Sun, 17th Nov. Matches Karnataka Tuskers v Delhi Bulls (3.30 pm) Deccan Gladiators v Bangla Tigers (5.45 pm) Northern Warriors v Team 8 (8 pm)
Mon, 18th Nov. Matches Delhi Bulls v Bangla Tigers (3.30 pm) Qalandars v Maratha Arabians (5.45 pm) Deccan Gladiators (8 pm)
Tue, 19th Nov. Matches A1 vs B2 (3.30pm) A3 vs B4 (5.45pm) A2 vs B3 (8pm)
Wed, 20th Nov. Matches A4 vs B1 (3.30pm) A2 vs B4 (5.45pm) A1 vs B3 (8 pm)
Thur, 21st Nov. Matches A3 vs B1 (3.30pm) A4 vs B2 (5.45pm) A1 vs B4 (8 pm)
Fri, 22nd Nov. Matches A3 vs B2 (3.30pm) A2 vs B1 (5.45pm) A1 vs B3 (8 pm)
Sat, 23rd Nov. Matches Qualifier 1 – 1st v 2nd (3.30pm) Eliminator – 3rd v 4th (5.45pm) Qualifier 2 – runner-up match 25 v winner match 26 (8pm)
Sun, 24th Nov. Matches  Third-place play-off (5.45 pm) Final (8 pm)

List of T10 League Winners and Runners-Ups

Year Winner Runner-up Result
2018 Northern Warriors Pakhtoons Northern Warriors won by 22 Runs
2017 Kerala Kings Punjabi Legends Kerala Kings Won by 8 Wickets

The T10 League 2019 has been creating hype all over the world. No matter where you live, you must be knowing about this due to its undeniable popularity. With time, it has become so famous that the CSA claims, there have been 150 owners showing interest. This includes owners from the IPL. Moreover, the fact that this is just another Grand League like IPL makes it even better. After all, everybody knows how entertaining the IPL always remains. T10 League 2019 will be gain popularity like as Indian Premier League, Big Bash League, PSL. T10 League 2019 Schedule, match fixtures, teams, and TV list updates

In the Indian Premier League, we have seen the country being divided into States. Each state used to form one team which would include many good cricketers. It does not matter if the cricketer belongs to that state or not, anybody can perform. The concept will remain the same for the T10 League 2019. The inaugural edition of the T10 League 2019 is going to witness UAE competing against each other. After the BBL, PSL, and IPL, this is going to be yet another money-spinner for the board of cricket.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *